Career Workshops



Employers:

Students:


Contact
Career Services


Nick Cale
Saint Mary Hall, 414
913-758-6131
On campus: ext. 6131
Nick.Cale@stmary.edu
 
Kelly Stark
Saint Mary Hall, 407
913-758-6145
On campus: ext. 6145
Kelly.Stark@stmary.edu
 


 

 


USM Career Workshops — Spring 2016


February —


Senior Success Day
Tuesday, Feb. 2 — 9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Various Locations

Résumé Workshop
Wednesday, Feb. 10 — 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Saint Mary 407

Goal Setting
Tuesday, Feb. 16 — 11:15 a.m. - Noon
De Paul Library

Graduate Student Panel
Thursday, Feb. 25 — 11:15 a.m. - Noon
Social Hall


March —


Cover Letters and Thank You Notes
Wednesday, March 2 — 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Saint Mary 407


Advising Panel
Tuesday, March 15 — 11:15 a.m. - Noon
Social Hall

Networking and Career Fair Strategies
Thursday, March 24 — 11:15 a.m. - Noon
De Paul Library


April —


Résumé Writing Workshop
Wednesday, April 6 — 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Saint Mary 407

Career Fair
Thursday, April 7 — 10:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
McGilley Field House

Life Skills Workshop
Tuesday, April 12 — 11:15 a.m. - Noon
De Paul Library

Career and Internship Search Strategies
Thursday, April 14 — 11:15 a.m. - Noon
De Paul Library
 


Forgot my Email Password
eSpire Login
Sign Up for Campus Alerts » For Military Students »

University of Saint Mary
4100 South 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-5151





USM is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission, a member of the North Central Association of Colleges & Schools (NCA), and is an AQIP Participant.