Athletics Administration


Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Baseball Coach

millerro@stmary.edu | 913-758-6160 | Ryan 206

Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Baseball Coach

hurla333@stmary.edu | 913-758-4337 | McGilley 208

Roberta O’Leary, SCL

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Office Manager

oleary53@stmary.edu | 913-758-4340 | Ryan 206

Athletic Trainers


Raeann Taylor

Head Athletic Trainer
taylor02@stmary.edu | 913-758-4334 | McGilley Field House

Riki Duncan

Assistant Athletic Trainer
duncan69@stmary.edu | 913-758-4380 | McGilley 116

Baseball


Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Baseball Coach

millerro@stmary.edu | 913-758-6160 | Ryan 206

Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Baseball Coach

hurla333@stmary.edu | 913-758-4337 | McGilley 208

Men's Basketball


Jon Bishop

Assistant Athletic Director
Head Men's Basketball Coach

bishop47@stmary.edu | 913-758-6311 | Ryan Sports Center

Troy Brown

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
brownt@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | Ryan 205

Tyler Bredehoeft

Graduate Assistant
bredehoeftt@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | Ryan 205

Marc McGrory

Graduate Assistant
mcgrory317@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | Ryan 205

Women's Basketball


Bruce Erickson

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Bruce.Erickson@stmary.edu | 913-758-4339 | Ryan Sports Center

Dayon Hall

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Game and Event Coordinator

hall660@stmary.edu | 913-758-4378 | Ryan 205

Douglas Nelson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
913-758-4378 | Ryan Sports Center

Josh Willson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
willson077@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | McGilley Field House

Cheer and Dance


Andrea Wiederholt

Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Andi.Wiederholt@stmary.edu | 913-758-4379 | McGilley 210A

Morgan Conrad

Graduate Assistant
conrad756@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | McGilley Field House

Cross Country


Alstin Benton

Interim Head Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
913-758-4353 | McGilley Field House

Jane Deskis

Assistant Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Jane.Deskis@stmary.edu | 913-758-4353 | McGilley Field House

Football


Jay Osborne

Interim Head Football Coach
Offensive Coordinator

osborne66@stmary.edu | 913-758-4347 | McGilley 205

Fran Schwenk

Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant Football Coach
Line Backers

Fran.Schwenk@stmary.edu | 913-758-4347 | McGilley Field House

Tim Brooks

Defensive Coordinator
tim.brooks@stmary.edu | 913-758-4354 | McGilley Field House

Bob Bowen

Assistant Football Coach
913-758-4347 | McGilley Field House

Larry Ruston

Assistant Football Coach
913-758-4347 | McGilley Field House

Carlos Perez

Assistant Football Coach
Defensive Line

Carlos.Perez@stmary.edu | 913-758-4347 | McGilley Field House

Spencer Bonner

Assistant Football Coach
Defensive Backs

Spencer.Bonner@stmary.edu | 913-758-4347 | McGilley Field House

Scott Mackey

Assistant Football Coach
Wide Receivers

913-758-4347 | McGilley Field House

Men's Soccer


Derek Mazeitis

Head Men's Soccer Coach
mazeitisd@stmary.edu | 913-758-6164 | McGilley 206

Sam Seaman

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Samuel.Seaman@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | McGilley Field House

Women's Soccer


Justin Seever

Head Women’s Soccer Coach
seever96@stmary.edu | 913-758-6289 | McGilley 207

Michael Bille

Graduate Assistant
bille741@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | McGilley Field House

Softball


Michael Evans

Head Softball Coach
evansm@stmary.edu | 913-758-6135 | McGilley 209

Keasla Hundley

Assistant Softball Coach
Keasla.Hundley@my.stmary.edu | 913-758-6135 | McGilley 209

Rebecca Phillips

Assistant Softball Coach
phillips289@stmary.edu | 913-758-6135 | McGilley 209

Men's Track and Field


Alstin Benton

Interim Head Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
913-758-4353 | McGilley Field House

Jane Deskis

Assistant Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track Coach
Jane.Deskis@stmary.edu | 913-758-4353 | McGilley Field House

Volleyball


Matt Sonnichsen

Head Coach
Matt.Sonnichsen@stmary.edu | 913-758-4343 | Ryan Sports Center

Amelia Noll

Graduate Assistant
noll810@stmary.edu | 913-758-4355 | Ryan Sports Center

Aquatics


Janet Loewenstein

Aquatics Coordinator
loewensteinj@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6622 |
Berchmans Hall, Ground Floor