Office of the President


Diane Steele, SCL

President
Professor of Theology

Phone: 913-758-6102
Office: Saint Mary 203




Katherine Tatom

Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: kathy.tatom@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6102
Office: Saint Mary 203



Office of the Provost


Bryan F. Le Beau

Provost and Academic Vice President
Professor of History

B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
M.A., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., New York University
Phone: 913-758-6115
Office: Saint Mary 207




Kari Hoyes

Administrative Assistant
Email: hoyesk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6115
Office: Saint Mary 207



Office of the Registrar


Russell Perkins

Registrar
Email: Perkins896@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6182
Office: Mead 208




Chelsey Breshears

Records Analyst
Email: Chelsey.Breshears@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6113
Office: Mead 208




Matt Budreau

Associate Registrar | Operations
Email: budreau79@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6136
Office: Mead 208




Jerrica Lock

Records Analyst
Email: jerrica.lock@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6181
Office: Mead 208




Wanda Owen

Associate Registrar
Email: wanda.owen@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6121
Office: Mead 208



De Paul Library


Danielle Dion

Director of De Paul Library
Email: danielle.dion@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6111
Office: De Paul Library




Ashley Creek

Access Services Librarian
Email: creek91@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6306
Office: De Paul Library




Dan Dorris

Library Assistant
Email: dorrisd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6306
Office: De Paul Library




Sarah Miles

Research Services Assistant
Email: sarah.miles@stmary.edu
Office: De Paul Library




Lindsay Schettler

Special Collections and Content Management Librarian
Email: lindsay.schettler@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4324
Office: De Paul Library



Academic Resource Center


Kay Kolb

Director of the Academic Resource Center and New Student Experience
Email: kolba@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6426
Office: Miege 101




Katerina (Katie) Dermody

ARC Mentor
Email: katerina.dermody@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Andrew Miller

Arc Mentor
Email: andrew.miller@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Elizabeth (Liz) Williams

Arc Mentor
Email: elizabeth.williams@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 



Marketing and Communications


John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
Email: John.Shultz@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6329
Office: Saint Mary 205




Brad Beckwith

Creative Manager
Email: beckwithb@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4385
Office: Mead 101




Jessica Martin

Digital Media Manager
Email: jessica.martin@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6165
Office: Mead 101




Katie Yoder

Director of Marketing Operations
Email: katie.yoder@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6104
Office: Mead 101



Spirit Shop


Cynthia Forrester

Spirit Shop Manager
Email: Cynthia.Forrester@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6114
Office: Mead Hall First Floor




Tish Forman

Spirit Shop Associate
Email: EMAIL
Phone: 913-758-6431
Office: Mead Hall First Floor



Office of Student Life


Dan Dentino

Vice President for Student Life
Email: dentino123@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6109
Office: Saint Mary 106




Tyler Gadwood

Residence Life Manager
Email: tyler.gadwood@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6174
Office: Saint Mary 106




Julene Jennings

Student Life Operations Manager
Email: jenningsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6120
Office: Saint Mary 106




Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
Email: shaddy15@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6143
Office: Saint Mary 411




Lisa Potoka

Assistant Dean, Student Services
Email: lisa.potoka@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6128
Office: Saint Mary 106




Blake Vajgrt

Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 913-758-4360
Office: Saint Mary 106

 




Robert Killion

Campus Minister
Email: robert.killion@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6146
Office: Saint Mary 105




Rejane Cytacki, SCL

Assistant Campus Minister
Environmental Education Coordinator

Email: Rejane.Cytacki@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6388
Office: Saint Mary 105




Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
Email: phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6175
Office: Saint Mary 105




Vernon Sheaffer

Lead Public Safety Officer
Email: vernon.sheaffer@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6175

 



Department of Development


Karolyn Dreiling

Vice President for Development
Email: Karolyn.Dreiling@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6293
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Sharon Clay, C'16

Event Manager
Email: Sharon.Clay@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6108
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Jane Ellen Liebert, C'97

Alumni & Planned Giving Officer
Email: Jane.Liebert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6126
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Kathy Mustain

Development Manager
Email: kathryn.mustain@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6130
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Kathleen (Kathi) Rohr

Development Officer
Email: kathleen.rohr@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-240-0862
Office: Overland Park Campus, 11413 Pflumm Road, Overland Park, KS 66215




Lisa Runnels-Nevins

Development Officer
Email: lisa.runnels-nevins@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6124
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108



Office of the Vice President For Finance and Administrative Services


Nancy Bramlett

Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Email: nancy.bramlett@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4372
Office: Mead 202




Candice Shilcutt

Senior Financial Services Assistant
Email: candice.shilcutt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4372
Office: Mead 202




Veronica Donovan

Data Analyst
Email: Veronica.Donovan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6155
Office: Saint Mary First Floor



Human Resources


Kelly Grisnik

Director of Human Resources
Email: HR@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4359
Office: Mead 200



Office of Information Services


Kevin Gantt

Director of Information Services
Email: ganttk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6230
Office: Miege 27




Kevin Montgomery

Database & Systems Administrator
Email: Kevin.Montgomery@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4368
Office: Miege 320




Joe Nitchals

Deputy Director Information Management
Email: nitchalsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4376
Office: Miege 320




Kris Ebert

Network Administrator
Email: kris.ebert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4352
Office: Miege 27




Mark Miller

Service Desk and Inventory Management Specialist
Email: mark.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6170
Office: Miege 320




Nick McKee

PC & Telecommunications Specialist
Email: Nick.McKee@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6192
Office: Miege 27



Facilities


Mark Gieseman

Director of Facilities
Email: mark.gieseman@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6201
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Jonathan Kirby

Assistant Director of Facilities
Email: kirby85@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6173
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Michael Logan

Supervisor of Facilities
Email: mike.logan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6134
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Dennis Sullivan

Supervisor of Environmental Services
Email: dennis.sullivan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4341
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Tony Todd

Foreman
Phone: 913-758-4333
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor

 



Business Office


Sherry Wells

Controller
Email: Sherry.Wells@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6123
Office: Mead 208




Patricia Clark

Accountant
Email: clark00@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6309
Office: Mead 208




Sherrie Hess

Payroll & Human Resources Associate
Email: Sherrie.Hess@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6122
Office: Mead 200




Tammy Pike

Accounts Payable Associate
Email: pike87@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6258
Office: Mead 208




Jackie Forshee

Student Accounts Representative
Email: forshee466@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6256
Office: Mead 208




Jennifer Weaver

Student Accounts Support
Email: jennifer.weaver@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6257
Office: Mead 208



Office of Admissions


John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
Email: John.Shultz@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6329
Office: Saint Mary 205




Kitti O’Donnell

Director of Admissions Operation
Email: odonnell61@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6304
Office: Saint Mary 205




Kristen Owsley

Admissions Counselor
Email: Owsley16@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6303
Office: Saint Mary 205




Daphne Reynolds

Admissions Counselor
Email: daphne.reynolds@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6308
Office: Saint Mary 205




Mallory Patten

Admissions Counselor
Email: Mallory.Patten@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6305
Office: Saint Mary 205




Sarah Zink

Admissions Specialist
Email: Sarah.Zink@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6302
Office: Saint Mary 205




Cathy Sullivan

Applications Coordinator
Email: sullivan57@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151
Office: Saint Mary 409



Office of Student Success


Nick Cale

Retention and Student Success Coordinator
Email: Nick.Cale@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6131
Office: Saint Mary 414




Kelly Stark

Career Support Services Coordinator
Email: Kelly.Stark@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6145
Office: Saint Mary 407



Office of Financial Aid


Annissa Epperson

Director of Financial Aid
Email: finaid@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 x 6450
Toll-Free: 800-752-7043 opt 4
Office: Mead 208




Heather Allison

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: heather.allison@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6307
Office: Mead 208




Tessa Jimenez

Financial Aid Processor
Email: tessa.jimenez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 x 6450
Toll-Free: 800-752-7043 opt 4
Office: Mead 208



Department of Physical Therapy


Christi Sumpter

Administrative Assistant | DPT
Email: Christi.Sumpter@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4398
Office: Berchmans First Floor




Shawn Timm

Administrative Assistant | DPT
Email: Sawn.Timm@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6185
Office: Berchmans First Floor



Department of Education


Heather Wilk

Administrative Assistant | Education
Email: Heather.wilk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6116
Office: De Paul 6





Department of Nursing


Nancy Hernandez

Administrative Assistant | Nursing
Email: Nancy.Hernandez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4386
Office: Berchmans Third Floor




Emily Jefferies

Nursing Program Coordinator
Email: emily.jefferies@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4381
Office: Berchmans 314



Undergraduate and Graduate Studies


Patricia Howard, M.A.

Overland Park Campus Director & Degree-Completion Advisor
Email: howardp@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3002
Office: Overland Park Campus




Carolyn Doolittle, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Education Programs at OPC
Email: carolyn.doolittle@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3009
Office: Overland Park Campus




David Strohm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Graduate Psychology/Applied Psychology Programs
Email: strohm57@stmary.edu
Office: OFFICE




Richard Gunter, M.B.A.

Director of MBA and Undergraduate Business Programs
Email: gunter27@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3007
Office: Overland Park Campus




Joe Perez

Admissions Counselor
Email: perez80@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3003
Office: Overland Park Campus