Office of the President


Diane Steele, SCL

President
Professor of Theology

Phone: 913-758-6102
Office: Saint Mary 203




Kathy Tatom

Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: kathy.tatom@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6102
Office: Saint Mary 203



Office of the Provost


Michelle Metzinger 

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
B.S., Northern State University
M.A., Northern State University
Ph.D., Capella University
Phone: 913-758-6115
Office: Saint Mary 207




Kari Hoyes

Administrative Assistant
Email: hoyesk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6115
Office: Saint Mary 207



Office of the Registrar


Russell Perkins

Registrar
Email: Perkins896@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6182
Office: Mead 208




Cheryl Bogner

Record Analyst II
Email: cheryl.bogner@stmary.edu
Office: Mead 208





Matt Budreau

Associate Registrar | Operations
Email: budreau79@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6136
Office: Mead 208



Wanda Owen

Associate Registrar
Email: wanda.owen@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6121
Office: Mead 208



De Paul Library


Danielle Dion

Director of De Paul Library
Email: danielle.dion@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6111
Office: De Paul Library




Ashley Creek

Access Services Librarian
Email: creek91@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6306
Office: De Paul Library




Dan Dorris

Library Assistant
Email: dorrisd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6306
Office: De Paul Library




Sarah Miles

Research Services Assistant
Email: sarah.miles@stmary.edu
Office: De Paul Library





Lindsay Schettler

Special Collections and Content Management Librarian
Email: lindsay.schettler@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4324
Office: De Paul Library



Academic Resource Center


Kay Kolb

Director of the Academic Resource Center and New Student Experience
Email: kolba@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6426
Office: Miege 101




Carrie Hollister

ARC Mentor
Email: carrie.hollister@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Sarah Fox-Linton

Arc Mentor
Email: sarah.fox-linton@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Susan Burton

Arc Mentor
Email: susan.burton@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Margaret Burland

Arc Mentor
Email: margaret.burland@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 




Elizabeth (Liz) Williams

Arc Mentor
Email: elizabeth.williams@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 101

 



Marketing and Communications


John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
Email: John.Shultz@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6329
Office: Saint Mary 205




Brad Beckwith

Creative Manager
Email: beckwithb@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4385
Office: Mead 101




Courtney Moore 

Digital Marketing Coordinator 
Email: courtney.moore@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6165
Office: Mead 101

 




Katie Yoder

Director of Marketing Operations
Email: katie.yoder@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6104
Office: Mead 101



Spirit Shop


Cynthia Forrester

Spirit Shop Manager
Email: Cynthia.Forrester@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6114
Office: Mead Hall First Floor




Tish Forman

Spirit Shop Associate
Email: patricia.forman@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6431
Office: Mead Hall First Floor



Office of Student Life

Julene Jennings

Student Life Operations Manager
Email: jenningsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6120
Office: Saint Mary 106




Lisa Potoka

Dean of Students
Email: lisa.potoka@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6128
Office: Saint Mary 106




Kristen Owsley

Director of Residence Life
Email: Kristen.Owsley@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6303
Office: Student Life



Christina Dunn Carpenter

Director of Student Success
Office: Student Life

 




Natalie Cook

Career Services Coordinator
Office: Student Life
 





Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
Email: shaddy15@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6143
Office: Saint Mary 411




Don Stubbings

Director of Safety and Security
Email: donald.stubbings@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6241

 


Jacob Hayden

Director of Campus Ministry
Email: Jacob.Hayden@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6146
Office: Saint Mary 105

 



Department of Development

Kathleen Brady

Vice President of Development
Email: Kathleen.Brady@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6279
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108


Sharon Clay, C'16

Director of Alumni and Annual Fund
Email: Sharon.Clay@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6108
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Jane Ellen Liebert, C'97

Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
Email: Jane.Liebert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6126
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Kathy Mustain

Development Manager
Email: kathryn.mustain@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6130
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108




Lisa Runnels-Nevins

Development Officer
Email: lisa.runnels-nevins@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6124
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall 108



JEB Greenberg

Event Coordinator
Email: Greenberg613@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6253
Office: Main Campus, Saint Mary Hall


 



Office of the Vice President For Finance and Administrative Services


Nancy Bramlett

Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Email: nancy.bramlett@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4372
Office: Mead 202




Candice McClure

Senior Financial Services Assistant
Email: candice.shilcutt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4372
Office: Mead 202




Veronica Donovan

Financial Analyst
Email: Veronica.Donovan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6155
Office: Saint Mary First Floor



Human Resources


Kelly Grisnik

Director of Human Resources
Email: HR@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4359
Office: Mead 302




Danielle Motta

HR Specialist
Email: HR@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6236
Office: Mead 301



Office of Information Services


Kevin Gantt

Director of Information Services
Email: ganttk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6230
Office: Miege 27




Kevin Montgomery

Database & Systems Administrator
Email: Kevin.Montgomery@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4368
Office: Miege 320
 




Kris Ebert

Network Administrator
Email: kris.ebert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4352
Office: Miege 27




Mark Miller

Application Administrator
Email: mark.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6170
Office: Miege 320




Nick McKee

PC & Telecommunications Specialist
Email: Nick.McKee@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6192
Office: Miege 27




Tosha Kappus

IT Specialist I
Email: tosha.kappusedu
Phone: 913-758-6119
Office: Miege 27





David Todd

IT Specialist II
Email: David.Todd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4376
Office: Miege 27




Facilities

Jonathan Kirby

Director of Plant Operations
Email: kirby85@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6173
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor

 




Michael Logan

Supervisor of Facilities
Email: mike.logan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6134
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Dennis Sullivan

Supervisor of Environmental Services
Email: dennis.sullivan@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4341
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor




Tony Todd

Foreman
Phone: 913-758-4333
Office: Saint Joseph Ground Floor

 



Business Office


Sherry Wells

Controller
Email: Sherry.Wells@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6123
Office: Mead 208

 



Sherrie Hess

Accountant
Email: Sherrie.Hess@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6309
Office: Mead 200




Heather Allison

Payroll Coordinator
Email: heather.allison@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6122
Office: Mead 208




Jerrica Lock

Accounts Payable Associate
Email: jerrica.lock@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6181
Office: Mead 208




Jackie Forshee

Student Accounts Representative
Email: forshee466@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6257
Office: Mead 208




Jillian Cole

Business Office Associate
Email: jillian.cole@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6256
Office: Mead 208



Office of Admissions


John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
Email: John.Shultz@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6329
Office: Saint Mary 205




Daphne Reynolds

Assistant Director of Admissions - Communications and Recruiting
Email: daphne.reynolds@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6308
Office: Saint Mary 205




Mallory Patten

Admissions Counselor
Email: Mallory.Patten@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6305
Office: Saint Mary 205




Randoulph Castor

Admissions Counselor
Email: Randoulph.Castor@stmary.edu
Phone:
913-758-6100
Office: Saint Mary 205







Monica Vega

Admissions Counselor
Email: Monica.Vega@stmary.edu
Phone:
913-758-6273
Office: Saint Mary 205







Lisa Churchill

Admissions Director of Admissions - Operations
Email: Lisa.Churchill@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6266
Office: Saint Mary 205




Wendi Fugitt

Admissions Partnership and Student Experience Coordinator 
Email: Wendi.Fugitt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6132
Office: Saint Mary 205




Cathy Sullivan

Applications Coordinator
Email: sullivan57@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151
Office: Saint Mary 409



Office of Financial Aid


Annissa Epperson

Director of Financial Aid
Email: finaid@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 x 6450
Toll-Free: 800-752-7043 opt 4
Office: Mead 208




Tessa Jimenez

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: tessa.jimenez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6107
Office: Mead 208




Alyssa Dick

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: alyssa.dick@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6269
Office: Mead 208




Linda Crump

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: linda.crump@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6312
Office: Mead 208



Department of Physical Therapy


Christi Sumpter

Administrative Assistant | DPT
Email: Christi.Sumpter@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4398
Office: Berchmans First Floor




Shawn Timm

Administrative Assistant | DPT
Email: Shawn.Timm@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6185
Office: Berchmans First Floor



Department of Education


Heather Wilk

Administrative Assistant | Education
Email: Heather.wilk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6116
Office: De Paul 6







Trudy Wischropp

Instructional Coach Coordinator
Email: trudy.wischropp@stmary.edu

 





Jes Luther

Instructional Coach Coordinator
Email: jes.luther@stmary.edu

 



Department of Nursing


Denise Billaci

Pre-Licensure Program Coordinator | Nursing
Email: denise.billaci@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4381
Office: Berchmans 314




Nancy Hernandez

Post-Licensure Program Coordinator | Nursing
Email: Nancy.Hernandez@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6166
Office: Berchmans Third Floor

 




Brenda Hund

Administrative Assistant - Nursing
Office: Berchmans Third Floor

 



Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics


Elizabeth Williams

Biology Lab coordinator
M.Sc. Georgia Southern University 
Email: elizabeth.williams@stmary.edu
Office: Miege 313



Undergraduate and Graduate Studies


Patricia Howard, M.A.

Overland Park Campus Director & Degree-Completion Advisor
Email: howardp@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3002
Office: Overland Park Campus




Carolyn Doolittle, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Education Programs at OPC
Email: carolyn.doolittle@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3009
Office: Overland Park Campus




David Strohm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Graduate Psychology/Applied Psychology Programs
Email: strohm57@stmary.edu
Office: Overland Park Campus


 




Mark Harvey

Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Business Programs
Email: mark.harvey@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3011
Office: Overland Park Campus




Joe Perez

Admissions Counselor
Email: perez80@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-319-3003
Office: Overland Park Campus