Office of the President


Diane Steele, SCL

President 
Professor of Theology 
B.A., Saint Mary College
M.A., Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
913-758-6102 | Saint Mary 203

Kathryn Mustain

Administrative Assistant
kathryn.mustain@stmary.edu | 913-758-6102 | Saint Mary 203

Barbara Sellers, SCL

University Archivist
913-758-6301 | Special Collections Library

Office of the Provost


Bryan F. Le Beau

Provost 
Professor of History 
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
M.A., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., New York University
913-758-6115 | Saint Mary 207

Kari Hoyes

Administrative Assistant
hoyesk@stmary.edu | 913-758-6115 | Saint Mary 207

Office of the Registrar


Russell Perkins

Registrar
Perkins896@stmary.edu | 913-758-6182 | Mead 208

Wanda Owen

Associate Registrar
wanda.owen@stmary.edu | 913-758-6121 | Mead 208

Matt Budreau

Assistant Registrar
budreau79@stmary.edu | 913-758-6136 | Mead 208

Betty Dudley

Transcript Analyst
dudleyb@stmary.edu | 913-758-6181 | Mead 208

Jackie McGuire

Registrar Specialist
Jacquelyn.McGuire@stmary.edu | 913-758-6110 | Mead 208

De Paul Library


Penelope Lonergan

Director of De Paul Library
lonerganp@stmary.edu | 913-758-6111 | De Paul Library

Madonna Fink, SCL

Reference/Periodicals Librarian
finksm@stmary.edu | 913-758-6163 | De Paul Library

James Bass

Catalog Librarian
bassj@stmary.edu | 913-758-4329 | De Paul Library

Ashley Creek

Access Services Librarian
creek91@stmary.edu | 913-758-6306 | De Paul Library

Dan Dorris

Evening/Weekend Supervisor
dorrisd@stmary.edu | 913-758-6306 | De Paul Library

Academic Resource Center


Kay Kolb

Director of the Academic Resource Center and New Student Experience
kolba@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6426 | Miege 101

Marketing and Communications


John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
John.Shultz@stmary.edu | 913-758-6308 | Mead 101

Brad Beckwith

Marketing Specialist
beckwithb@stmary.edu | 913-758-4385 | Mead 101

Jessica Martin

Digital Media Manager
jessica.martin@stmary.edu | 913-758-6165 | Mead 101

Office of Student Life


Julene Jennings

Office Manager, Student Life
jenningsj@stmary.edu | 913-758-6120 | Saint Mary 106

Deborah Shaddy

Counselor
shaddy15@stmary.edu | 913-758-6143 | Saint Mary 411

Joshua Case

Director of Residence Life
josh.case@stmary.edu | 913-758-6174 | Saint Mary 106

Lisa Potoka

Director of Student Activities and Leadership Development
lisa.potoka@stmary.edu | 913-758-6128 | Saint Mary 106

Sr. Julie Marsh

Director of Campus Ministry
marsh50@stmary.edu | 913-758-6146 | Saint Mary 105

Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu | 913-758-6142 | Saint Mary 105

Department of Development


Karolyn Dreiling

Vice President for Development
Karolyn.Dreiling@stmary.edu | 913-758-6293 | Saint Mary 108

Mark Daily

Assistant Director of Development
Mark.Daily@stmary.edu | 913-758-6130 | Saint Mary 108

Jane Ellen Liebert

Development Officer
Jane.Liebert@stmary.edu | 913-758-6126 | Saint Mary 108

Sharon Clay

Alumni and Events Coordinator
Sharon.Clay@stmary.edu | 913-758-6108 | Saint Mary 108

Kyleigh Rogers

Administrative Assistant
Kyleigh.Rogers@stmary.edu | 913-758-6137 | Saint Mary 108

Office of the Vice President
For Finance and Administrative Services


Kathryn Mustain

Administrative Assistant
kathryn.mustain@stmary.edu | 913-758-6102 | Saint Mary 203

Veronica Donovan

Data Analyst
Veronica.Donovan@stmary.edu | 913-758-6155 | Saint Mary First Floor

Human Resources


Teresa Lee

Director of Human Resources
HR@stmary.edu | 913-758-4359 | Mead 200

Office of Information Services


Kevin Gantt

Director of Information Services
ganttk@stmary.edu | 913-758-6230 | Miege 27

Kevin Montgomery

Database and Systems Administrator
Kevin.Montgomery@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6422 | Miege 320

Joe Nitchals

Systems Administrator
nitchalsj@stmary.edu | 913-758-4376 | Miege 320

Kris Ebert

Network Administrator
kris.ebert@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6421 | Miege 27

Crystal Gregg

Helpdesk Coordinator
Crystal.Gregg@stmary.edu | 913-758-6170 | Miege 320

Nick McKee

Computer Technician
Nick.McKee@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6436 | Miege 27

Facilities


Mark Gieseman

Director of Facilities
mark.gieseman@stmary.edu | 913-758-6526 | Saint Joseph Ground Floor

Michael Logan

Supervisor of Facilities
mike.logan@stmary.edu | 913-758-6414 | Saint Joseph Ground Floor

Jonathan Kirby

Assistant Director of Facilities
kirby85@stmary.edu | 913-758-6173 | Saint Joseph Ground Floor

Business Office


Sherry Wells

Controller
Sherry.Wells@stmary.edu | 913-758-6123 | Mead 208

Patricia Clark

Accountant
clark00@stmary.edu | 913-758-6309 | Mead 200

Sherrie Hess

Payroll and Accounting Associate
Sherrie.Hess@stmary.edu | 913-758-6122 | Mead 200

Tammy Pike

Accounts Payable
pike87@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6481 | Mead 208

Jackie Forshee

Student Accounts
forshee466@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6480 | Mead 208

Office of Admissions


John Shultz

Vice President for Admissions and Marketing
John.Shultz@stmary.edu | 913-758-6308 | Mead 101

Kitti O’Donnell

Director of Admissions Operation
odonnell61@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 ext. 6415 | Saint Mary 205

Kristin Owsley

Admissions Counselor
Owsley16@stmary.edu> | 913-758-6102 | Saint Mary 205

Sarah Zink

Admissions Specialist
Sarah.Zink@stmary.edu | 913-758-6302 | Saint Mary 205

Cathy Sullivan

Applications Coordinator
sullivan57@stmary.edu | 913-682-5151 | Saint Mary 409

Veronica Donovan

Data Analyst
Veronica.Donovan@stmary.edu | 913-758-6102 | Saint Mary First Floor

Office of Student Success

Kaela McWherter

Student Success Coordinator
Kaela.McWherter@stmary.edu | 913-758-6119 | Saint Mary 414

Office of Financial Aid


Annissa Epperson

Director of Financial Aid
finaid@stmary.edu | 913-758-6172 | Mead 208

Heather Allison

Financial Aid Counselor
Last names A - K

heather.allison@stmary.edu | 913-682-6307 | Mead 208

Melissa Jones

Financial Aid Counselor
Last names L - Z

jones97@stmary.edu | 913-758-6107 | Mead 208

Overland Park Campus
Undergraduate and Graduate Studies


Patricia Howard, M.A.

Overland Park Campus Director & Degree-Completion Advisor
howardp@stmary.edu | 913-319-3002 | Overland Park Campus

Carolyn Doolittle, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Education Programs at OPC
carolyn.doolittle@stmary.edu | 913-319-3009 | Overland Park Campus

Les Hemphill, Ph.D.

Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Psychology Programs
hemphill48@stmary.edu | 913-319-3015 | Overland Park Campus

David Strohm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Graduate Psychology / Applied Psychology Programs
strohm57@stmary.edu | 913-319-3012 | Overland Park Campus

Richard Gunter, M.B.A.

Director of MBA and Undergraduate Business Programs
gunter27@stmary.edu | 913-319-3007 | Overland Park Campus

Joe Perez

Admissions Counselor
perez80@stmary.edu | 913-319-3003 | Overland Park Campus

Michelle First

Administrative Assistant (OPC)

Michelle.First@stmary.edu | 913-345-8288 | Overland Park Campus