Student Life Staff

Home >> Student Life >> Student Life Staff
Student Life Staff
 


Tyler Gadwood

Residence Life Manager
Email: tyler.gadwood@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6117
Office: Saint Mary 106




Julene Jennings

Student Life Operations Manager
Email: jenningsj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6120
Office: Saint Mary 106




Tara Lindahl

Director of the Office of Student Success
Phone: 913-758-4360
Email: Tara.Lindahl@stmary.edu
Office: Saint Mary 106

 



Lisa Potoka

Assistant Dean, Student Services
Email: lisa.potoka@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6128
Office: Saint Mary 106





Deborah Shaddy

Campus Counselor
Email: shaddy15@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6143
Office: Saint Mary 411




Don Stubbings

Director of Safety and Security
Email: donald.stubbings@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6241

 




Blake Vajgrt

Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 913-758-4360
Office: Saint Mary 106

 




Bobby Whitehead

Director of Residence Life
Email: bobby.whitehead@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6714
Office: Saint Mary 106




Fr. Phil Winkelbauer

Chaplain
Email: phil.winkelbauer@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6175
Office: Saint Mary 105





Forgot my Email Password
eSpire Login
Sign Up for Campus Alerts » For Military Students »

University of Saint Mary
4100 South 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-5151





USM is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission, a member of the North Central Association of Colleges & Schools (NCA), and is an AQIP Participant.