Athletics Administration

 

Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Baseball Coach

Email: rob.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6160
Office: Ryan 206


Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: hurla333@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4337
Office: McGilley 208


Roberta O’Leary, SCL

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Office Manager

Email: oleary53@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4340
Office: Ryan 206


Athletic Trainers

 

Raeann Bromert

Head Athletic Trainer
Email: raeann.bromert@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4334
Office: McGilley Field House


Erin Koch

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: erin.koch@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6263
Office: McGilley Field House


Eric Brown

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: eric.brown@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4380
Office: McGilley Field House


Catherine Daniel 

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: catherine.daniel@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley Field House



Samantha Koons

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Email: samanthaa.koons@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley Field House



Baseball

 

Rob Miller

Director of Athletics
Head Coach

Email: rob.miller@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6160
Office: Ryan 206


Tony Hurla

Sports Information Director
Assistant Coach

Email: hurla333@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4337
Office: McGilley 208


Tyler Deutscher — Assistant Coach
Brian Knipplemeyer — Assistant Coach
Mike Stuart — Assistant Coach


Men’s Basketball

 

Troy Brown

Head Coach
Email: brownt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6311
Office: Ryan 205


Tyler Bredehoeft

Facilities Coordinator
Assistant Coach

Email: bredehoeftt@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: Ryan 205


Chase Dippel

Graduate Assistant
Email: chase.dippel@stmary.edu
Office: Ryan 205


 

Derek Howe — Student Assistant
Tristan DeMaranville — Student Assistant 
Rilie Barnes — Manager 
Kaci Evans — Manager


Women’s Basketball

 

Bruce Erickson

Head Coach
Email: Bruce.Erickson@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4339
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Mike Arnold

Assistant Coach
Email: mike.arnold@stmary.edu
Office: Ryan Sports Center




Imani Dixon

Assistant Coach
Office: Ryan Sports Center



Lizzie Nessling

Assistant Coach
Office: Ryan Sports Center




Cheer and Dance

 

Morgan Conrad-Kolenda

Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Email: conrad756@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House


Tori Schuetz — Assistant Coach


Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

 

Alstin Benton

Head Coach
Email: alstin.benton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Cecilia Benton

Assistant Coach
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House

Joshua Whittaker — Grad Assistant
Russel Brown — Manager


Football

 

Jay Osborne

Head Coach
Offensive Coordinator

Email: osborne66@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Fran Schwenk

Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant Coach — Line Backers

Email: Fran.Schwenk@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4347
Office: McGilley Field House


Tim Brooks

Defensive Coordinator
Email: tim.brooks@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4354
Office: McGilley Field House


Logan Fritz

Assistant Coach — Offensive Line
Email: Logan.Fritz@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley Field House



Kyle Hoffman — Grad Assistant
Ryan Lopez — Grad Assistant


Men’s Soccer

 

Derek Mazeitis

Head Coach
Email: mazeitisd@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4355
Office: McGilley Field House 

Christian Rodriguez — Assistant Coach


Women’s Soccer

 

Justin Seever

Head Coach
Email: seever96@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6289
Office: McGilley 207


Ashtyn Stephens

Graduate Assistant
Email: ashtyn.stephens@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley 207 

Softball

 

Hayley Siebman

Head Coach
Email: Hayley.Siebman@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley 209



Rebecca Phillips

Assistant Coach
Email: phillips289@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-6135
Office: McGilley 209


Men’s and Women’s Track and Field

Alstin Benton

Head Coach
Assistant Coach

Email: alstin.benton@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House


Cecilia Benton

Assistant Coach
Phone: 913-758-4353
Office: McGilley Field House




Kellie Vajgrt

Assistant Coach
Email: kellie.vajgrt@stmary.edu
Office: McGilley Field House

 

Jesse Alexander — Assistant Coach
Russel Brown — Assistant Coach
Lindsey Meng — Assistant Coach
Josh Whittaker — Graduate Assistant


Volleyball

 

Amy Refenes

Head Coach
Email: amy.refenes@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4343
Office: Ryan Sports Center




Jessica Croucher

Graduate Assistant
Email: jessica.russell-croucher@stmary.edu
Office: Ryan Sports Center

Alexis Meyers — Manager 
Jasmine Nichols — Manager


Men’s Lacrosse

 

Matt Kimsey

Head Coach
Email: matthew.kimsey@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-758-4393
Office: Ryan Sports Center


Al Fredette

Graduate Assistant
Office: Ryan Sports Center

Nate Foust — Assistant Coach 
Scott Sadick — Assistant Coach


Women’s Lacrosse

 

Ellen Raih

Head Coach
Email: ellen.raih@stmary.edu
Office: Ryan Sports Center

Melody Klein — Manager


Men's and Women's Wrestling 

 

Chuck Kearney

Head Coach
Email: Charles.Kearney@stmary.edu
Phone:
913-758-4304
Office: Ryan Sports Center




Aquatics

 

Janet Loewenstein

Aquatics Coordinator
Email: loewensteinj@stmary.edu
Phone: 913-682-5151 ext. 6622
Office: Berchmans Hall, Ground Floor